Annual Meeting – Voting for the new committee

At our next meeting on 11th November we will be voting the new committee.

The following members have been nominated so far

ballot boxSuriya Goodlett
Kit Greenleaves
Chris Lloyd
Lesley McGrath
Glenys Telford
Jacqui Prout
Loraine Childs

There is still time to nominate more members to the committee so please contact Jacqui with your nomination.

If we receive more than 8 nominees a vote will take place and the top 8 will form the new committee.  Once the committee is formed all members will have the opportunity to vote for the President from the elected committee.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s