Committee Members

Hampton Women’s Institute Committee Members

To contact any member of the committee please email placing their name in the subject box. Thank you.

President  – Sally Cadle

Treasurer – Chris Lloyd

Secretary – Jacqui Prout

Committee Member  – Mandy Marks

Committee Member – Kit Greenleaves

Committee Member – Eleanor Bunnell

Committee Member – Lynette Singleton

Webmaster – Jacqui Prout, contact Jacqui with photos of WI activities or news for the website.


One thought on “Committee Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s